Image Alt

League Members

Facebook Name EMAIL Console Gamertag
Alexster sumbry alexstersumbry@gmail.com PS4 Redskins706
Andre Williams andrewilliams3223@gmail.com PS4 Dreday3223
Andrew  Shaw ashaw13601@gmail.com PS4 BblitzenU44
Andrew Rodriguez philliprdrgz@gmail.com PS4 Kevlarkiller
Anthony capture carteranthony03@gmail.com PS4 Icegrill48
Anthony combs Lordifear@aol.com PS4 Antbanks925
Antonio woods louisbaggz@icloud.com PS4 Louisbagz99probl
Aron Evans Jr aronevans1997@gmail.com PS4 Doggteam_20
Austin Bettinger austinbettinger81@yahoo.com PS4 HersheyBear83
Bic Mitchum Mr.Biggzz83@yahoo.com PS4 Zigggy912
Brandon rideout bmride6890@gmail.com PS4 Cbaumbach40
Brock Monroe brock.monroe92@gmail.com PS4 ArsonxNinjax43
Camron Ceppa hammykins1218@gmail.com PS4 Hammykins1218
Cesar Alfonso Altamira Jr cesaraltamira18@gmail.com PS4 cesarcashmoney23
Chilaka C. Ukaegbu ccukaegbu@gmail.com PS4 HeSweetYall
Christian Schmuck schmuck.christian76@gmail.com PS4 Schmuck97
Clarence  Redmon clarenceredmon67@gmail.com PS4 Tingting15587
Coach-Done Hector hectordone@yahoo.com PS4 Bigheck2121
Cody Friga cody.friga1@yahoo.com PS4 Cfriga38
Cody sharp codysharp88@aol.com PS4 Titans
Coke boy dave davideast1340@gmail.com PS4 Peanut55_
curtis Epps curtnfinity@gmail.com PS4 Nfinity
Daniel Dannyk farris farrisdanny57@yahoo.com PS4 Steelers07champs
Dapper Dan bigcapnada@gmail.com PS4 Bigcapnadaa
David Carr ranmyaku1986@gmail.com PS4 X_Demon_Shadow_X
Davon Fonseca daddy2dori@aol.com PS4 Kellyndavon1977
Deondrik Thomas tdeondrik21@gmail.com PS4 Verified DNT
Derrick Spears dwspearssr@yahoo.com PS4 DamafreknGr8est
DjDust Mite 46gangphilly@gmail.com PS4 DjDustmite
Dominic Villalobos mffive719@gmail.com PS4 Xb1-MF F1VE /Ps4- MFxF1VE
Dylan Pritchett Jr. d.pritchettj@gmail.com PS4 I_AM_GIBRALTAR
Eddie Crattic ecratticjr@gmail.com PS4 Koolaid4072
Eddie Vargas evargas3675@gmail.com PS4 Eddiev956
Edward Harris mgclawnservice@yahoo.com PS4 DETROITONURAZZ
Errol Richardson richardson.errol23@gmail.com PS4 Am7e33
Gary Leroy gnote713@yahoo.com PS4 Gnote713
Gary Worden gworden91@gmail.com PS4 Hastings_jr69
Geoff Gonyea geoffgonyea13@gmail.com PS4 GEEOFF91
Greg Stallings II gregatl2@gmail.com PS4 Greg-atl_22
Israel michael dobson israelmichaeld@hotmail.com PS4 dallascowboys870
James Norris norrisjjr@gmail.com PS4 McGamer619
Jay Rodriguez manerodriguez84@yahoo.com PS4 BaNG iz LiTTy
Jermaine jamison jermaineajamison@gmail.com PS4 Smokecapone
Jerrail Barnes Jerrail88@yahoo.com PS4 FiniteMind92
Jerriet Rush J_rush87@yahoo.com PS4 GOATRUSH87
John Conley lamarrconley49.jc@gmail.com PS4 MaddenGoat399
John Johnson j.johnson112233@gmail.com PS4 Indefinatechamp
John Poulides john.poulides@gmail.com PS4 PoPo919191
Jojo Culbreath joelinculbreath05@gmail.com PS4 DJH_4K
Jojocolbert bobbyculbreath@aol.com PS4 BobTheGoat5
Jordan Stull jtstull23@gmail.com PS4 DarkKnight__23
Joshua0823 fredgwill72@gmail.com PS4 M&T  Bank stadium
Justin Burnett dohboi863@gmail.com PS4 StrangleHold_863
Justin Burnett dohboi863@gmail.com PS4 StrangleHold_863
Kasey symington Kaseysymington@gmail.com PS4 Kaseysymington-d
Ken Roberts kroberts141@gmail.com PS4 Mattyice0211
KJ Jefferson kjjefferson53@gmail.com PS4 kj_jefferson
Kyle russell russellkyle828@gmail.com PS4 THE_BOOTI_BANDIT
Leon James Tyler jcooltyler.jt@gmail.com PS4 Cultured unit-905
Lizandro stay real lizandro.acosta22@gmail.com PS4 Inquieto400
Louis Nazario louisalnazario@gmail.com PS4 StyleNProfileXXV
Lukas Tulach xL.Tuli@seznam.cz PS4 TulliCZ
Malcolm walker malcolmw01@yahoo.com PS4 Bamaboy334633
Marquis marquism14@gmail.com PS4 ReakHavoc94
Michael mjthagr81@gmail.com PS4 skillz37
Michael Cartwright II followtheway30@gmail.com PS4 MIK3_EINST3IN777
Michael Clark CLARKMIKE127@GMAIL.COM PS4 Mr. Billboard267
Mike glaze glazesbbq@gmail.com PS4 Lompocglaze
Omar Hileague joshauaheilig@gmail.com PS4 RetireeGame
OmarHighleague joshauaheilig@gmail.com PS4 Acrylic_brown
Paris P Roulhac codgod850@gmail.com PS4 Stickworkgaming
Quis Jeff’s Marquisjeffries@yahoo.com PS4 QJWAVY00
Ramsey Jackson cavsboy17@gmail.com PS4 Redredtiger17
Ray Moore raymoore28@yahoo.com PS4 Doctor24Moore
Rob Jones rob_jones_chicago@yahoo.com PS4 GETIT_ON_JONES
Ron Justus Jr ronjustusjr@gmail.com PS4 Justus_jr_307
Rontavious Heard rontaviousheard@yahoo.com PS4 Von_Gertrude
Sean Greenfield sgreenfield71@gmail.com PS4 GreenMtn71
Sedric Griffin sgriffin3@ymail.com PS4 Ibeeballin54
Shauny bo roshunsteele@yahoo.com PS4 Shaunybo82
SOULJAH c Cutthroat corderly88@icloud.com PS4 Cmurda_504
Taylor Jones taylorbjones1994@gmail.com PS4 tbjones1822
Terrance Theodore pate terrancepate@gmail.com PS4 bignfat5
Travis Boyer ragincajun8907@gmail.com PS4 Ragincajun1807
Travis Cloudy traviscloudy@gmail.com PS4 RainyTX
Trey Lormand the.lormanator@gmail.com PS4 the_lormanator
Tyrin Stewart tyrinstewart2525@gmail.com PS4 RG_FluffyBunny
V-Diddy Faison vdiddy863990@gmail.com PS4 Diddybop863
Walter Henry Sims ramsballa@gmail.com PS4 ramzballa2010
William Moore wmoore1590@yahoo.com PS4 Will Mo1
William Spann wbsj84@gmail.com PS4 illxwillx4xreal
Wilson brigham otcprofits2@gmail.com PS4 Lasvegasnyarttv
Zachary Badgett zach.badgett1116@gmail.com PS4 Zdb1116
Alan Villarreal alanv16@hotmail.com XBOX ONE Electrickcity
Andre Delaney dre89ps2@gmail.com XBOX ONE Dredafranchize
Anthony Srock finalcutxasr@aol.com XBOX ONE DjAsrock69
Batly So Ambitious anthard478@gmail.com XBOX ONE HoodGuru478
Bobby Potts bpotts0610@gmail.com XBOX ONE XxPOTTSxX 330
Charlie Frost charliefrost@fairpoint.net XBOX ONE Frosthawk20
Cody canfield manning8010@yahoo.com XBOX ONE Onesho7Onedea7h
Corey Williams bigwoo2840@gmail.com XBOX ONE BigBoiRunThis
Cory White Sr. portcitycory@gmail.com XBOX ONE xxxMURDAxxx 910
Dante Laughnatem Eldridge tay9015@gmail.com XBOX ONE TayMoneyBagz90
Darren Hoffer hoofdg75@gmail.com XBOX ONE bigkid75
David Morris lonellmorris15@gmail.com XBOX ONE SouthsidePreme
Dee Martin bookingsincerelygreat@gmail.com XBOX ONE Sincerelygreat5
Deondrik Thomas tdeondrik21@gmail.com XBOX ONE Verified DNT
Derek Lopez dlopez12@live.com XBOX ONE DOBERMAN 49
Devin Aul devinaul@gmail.com XBOX ONE Aulstar59
Dominic Villalobos mffive719@gmail.com XBOX ONE Xb1-MF F1VE /Ps4- MFxF1VE
Emmanuel King mindset2new@gmail.com XBOX ONE Bigjuice3130
Eric RipHeavy Lyons eric99lyons@yahoo.com XBOX ONE AuctionedLeaf2
Eric RipHeavy Lyons eric99lyons@yahoo.com XBOX ONE AuctionedLeaf2
Gabriel Belton gabrielbelton@gmail.com XBOX ONE GABRIELBELTON11
George Fifita georgewfifita78@gmail.com XBOX ONE Meetingpoem8828
Grayline wyatt wyattboi83@yahoo.com XBOX ONE Wyattkiller83
Jarrod Rodgers 77jarrod@gmail.com XBOX ONE Xx9gangbit77xX
Jay Rodriguez manerodriguez84@yahoo.com XBOX ONE BaNG iz LiTTy
Jerome Carlos Poindexter carlospoindexter@yahoo.com XBOX ONE carlosakalos84
John Johnson j.johnson112233@gmail.com XBOX ONE Indefinatechamp
Jonboy LaFluer jr redjoker2747@gmail.com XBOX ONE RevivaL JOKER
Josef Mchomes jmchomes@yahoo.com XBOX ONE RasheedMac24
Joseph Apodaca josepodaca@yahoo.com XBOX ONE PureInThePack
Justin Malloy jmalloy724@gmail.com XBOX ONE Bleedgreen330
Kasey symington Kaseysymington@gmail.com XBOX ONE Kaseysymington-d
Kendal Glover kholiday456@gmail.com XBOX ONE FloridaGato850
Kristopher Alan Coatley kristopher_alan@yahoo.com XBOX ONE Detroitdj
Lance Dailey vinnie1976.ld@gmail.com XBOX ONE Bi9D4ddy76
Lee Fell dlgvi_05@yahoo.com XBOX ONE Dlgvi05
Leonard White leewhite213@gmail.com XBOX ONE blessedjefe
LEONARD WHITE leewhite213@gmail.com XBOX ONE blessedjefe
Luis ribeiro duva12@yahoo.com XBOX ONE Duva
Michael C Stewart mykecna7373@yahoo.com XBOX ONE GD GrimNasty
Michael CreamofdaCrop Stewart mykecna7373@yahoo.com XBOX ONE GD GrimNasty
Mike Larry TampaHeights301@gmail.com XBOX ONE Onstagecashew8
n/a snookeram7@gmail.com XBOX ONE flfishermanam7
Not available jaycity2015@gmail.com XBOX ONE Jaycity02
PD TABASCO PDTABASCO@GMAIL.COM XBOX ONE PDTABASCO
Pnel Glover pnel4444@gmail.com XBOX ONE MASTER YODA44
Randy Bronco Chatterton xhhxbronco@gmail.com XBOX ONE VBRONCOV
Rocky Batiste whoadieson504@gmail.com XBOX ONE mbatiste504
Rudy mccrary rudy12@bellsouth.net XBOX ONE Balltothewall
Seth Brown sethbrown91186@gmail.com XBOX ONE The Shock Jock
Shottacmo thatscj1989@icloud.com XBOX ONE Imgreat305
Shyhiem Gulley shyhiemgulley229@gmail.com XBOX ONE TwinScissors598
Stanley Frederique stanleyfrederique4676@yahoo.com XBOX ONE RiverRhombus 565
Sweaty Synergy sweatysynergy@gmail.com XBOX ONE L3Ss ThAn HeRo
T.c irvine ndib.tc@gmail.com XBOX ONE Tcplus4
Timothy James Timothywittmann@gmail.com XBOX ONE BullyOnDaStickz
Todd A Dixon todddixon1211@gmail.com XBOX ONE Healedpuma43874
Todd Harding todd_hardingjr@yahoo.com XBOX ONE TnTodd65
Twaan Twaan awortham602@gmail.com XBOX ONE BestTrips
Tyler andrade andradeisme@msn.com XBOX ONE LL CHAINZ
Webjacks webster205@hotmail.com XBOX ONE Web205
Will Richburg Jr w.richburg1969@gmail.com XBOX ONE Lowlife Pelo 69
Zack Zurzuski zz10@att.net XBOX ONE ZZSTI10