Transformers EARTHRISE Bug Bite Chefatron Review

Transformers Generations Selects War for Cybertron Trilogy EARTHRISE Dleuxe Class Bug Bite Chefatron Review Bumblebee Cliffjumper Hubcap Double Dealer Exhaust

www.patreon.com/chefatron

#transformers #generationsselects #bugbite

source

22 Comments
  • March 30, 2021

    New sub

  • March 30, 2021

    i like this guy because the color scheme looks awesome

  • March 30, 2021

    You got him for a good deal from RToys. Surprised he was just sitting there in the counter stack.
    Still amuses me that he's a Go-Bots character that's fully become a Transformers character. While the Beetle would've been better (and would've made a great base for a Herbie the Love Bug custom job, more Mitsubishi Starion goodness, at least. White Starion too!

  • March 30, 2021

    I think him and Exhaust will survive in kingdom

  • March 30, 2021

    Yeah, he is a great figure. I like the white and black paint in his robot mode as well as the purple colour on the gun/launcher. They could've use Bumblebee mold to male it more accurate to the E-Hobby version but as it is, he is still a great figure. Great review.

  • March 30, 2021

    Hey you got the ugly one.

  • March 30, 2021

    Theres so many repaints out now. I feel like they're going to do a gold repaint for a "goldbug" version. I had to stop buying repaints because it all seems like madness to me right now.

  • March 30, 2021

    You should get the toyhax sticker kit, it gives him the old botcon classics Bugbite look and includes stickers to make his bludgeon type weapon into a stun baton

  • March 30, 2021

    I still cant find Bumblebee!

  • March 30, 2021

    He looks really cool though! I don’t think enough to go double dipping like you should just get it and stick with it lol. Nice review and nice figure chef! Also real quick, you think Hasbro will announce the release of a studio series Slag/Slug? Hopefully they do in the Hasbro Pulse Fan Fest of April 9th, fingers crossed 😬

  • March 30, 2021

    Nice review.

    You forgot to show him with the Coneheads though.

  • March 30, 2021

    actually I want bugbite and head swap him with runamuck. Do you think it's possible?

  • March 30, 2021

    The license agreement with Volkswagen may have said that Hasbro couldn't use the VW look for villain characters. I think it will become Goldbug at some point. Still Bug Bite is good (if you don't have an allergic reaction to the bite). Good luck finding Kingdom deluxe wave 2, Huffer will fulfill you for a long time.

  • March 30, 2021

    It whould have been better had it had bumblebee's body mold and Not cliff jumpers and it also needs to have bumblebees color as well in order for it to truly be bug bite other wise it's just a cheap nock off !!! Not an original !!!

  • March 30, 2021

    How could you care about the character on the show? He was in it for like 30 seconds. Plus the show is terrible.

  • March 30, 2021

    Didnt care for the characters too much besides the fact that he's a mercenary and I wanted to complete double dealer's squad. but I got him and exhaust. No real complaints besides bug bite not being a vw, and exhaust being so loose

  • March 30, 2021

    Great look at Bug Bite Chefatron!!! I hope Hasbro and Takara Tomy will be able to release more Gobots as Transformers characters one day. Thank you for another outstanding review.

  • March 30, 2021

    Excellent review ! I love the packaging it's so nice, sometimes I get inspired in your channel to pose my figures

  • March 30, 2021

    why is Wheeljack on the platform w/ Bug Bite & Doubledealer? U don't have Exhaust?

  • March 30, 2021

    I think the reason why Bug Bite is using the Cliffjumper version of the mold instead of the retooled Bumblebee version is because Volkswagen (VW) don't like their vehicles being used for evil characters (they're ok when it's Bee, but not when it's used for bots such as Bug Bite)

  • March 30, 2021

    Another great review Chef. And i think it came out fantastic. Love the high gloss white on black with those red eyes and flashes of purple guns! Just awesome. As you say the only thing that could possibly make it better would have been the use of the bb mold. Nevertheless since it is technically all the same mold its definitely not a deal breaker.

  • March 30, 2021

    the only thing i don't like about bug bite is the merc symbol, would have preferred a purple Decepticon logo!

Add Comment

fifteen + four =

Cart Item Removed. Undo Have a coupon ?
  • No products in the cart.